The MMA Hour with Alexander Volkanovski, Anderson Silva, Dan Hooker, Cesar Gracie and Merab Dvalishvili

The Blended Martial Arts Hour is again in your life! Under is a rundown of Monday’s present, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

1 p.m. ET: Recapping every week of combat and betting motion surrounding the unimaginable UFC 266.

1:30 p.m.: UFC bantamweight standout Merab Dvalishvili talks about his win over Marlon Moraes and what’s subsequent for him.

2 p.m.: UFC light-weight Dan Hooker displays on his loopy journey journey to UFC 266, his win over Nasrat Haqparast, and what’s subsequent for Metropolis Kickboxing.

2:30 p.m.: Longtime Nick Diaz coach Cesar Gracie reacts to Diaz’s return at UFC 266 and what’s subsequent for the Stockton, Calif., star.

3 p.m.: Two weeks faraway from a highlight-reel knockout of Tito Ortiz, Anderson Silva talks about what’s subsequent for him in boxing.

3:30 p.m.: UFC featherweight champion Alexander Volkanovski celebrates his thrilling win over Brian Ortega at UFC 266 and appears on the choices obtainable for his subsequent octagon look.

For the newest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments