The MMA Hour with Tyron Woodley, Alistair Overeem, Gable Steveson, Jared Cannonier, and Kevin Lee

The Blended Martial Arts Hour is again in your life. Under is a rundown of Monday’s present, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

1 p.m. ET: I’ll give a recap of a busy weekend in MMA and, after all, professional wrestling.

1:10 p.m.: Jared Cannonier will talk about his huge win over Kelvin Gastelum at UFC Vegas 34.

1:30 p.m.: Gable Steveson recaps his unbelievable gold medal-winning efficiency on the 2020 Olympics and his ideas on a future in fight sports activities.

2 p.m.: “The Reem,” Alistair Overeem, is again on The MMA Hour to catch us up on all that he’s been as much as.

3 p.m.: Tyron Woodley talks about his boxing match with Jake Paul on Aug. 29.

3:30 p.m.: Kevin Lee returns to debate his comeback at UFC Vegas 35 towards Daniel Rodriguez.

For up to date episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments